It’s Christmas Time!

So I’ve been super busy lately making Christmas decorations! I thought I would share some photos of what I’ve made so you don’t think I’ve totally forgotten this blog!

IMG_2363.JPG

I have been making angels for christmas tree toppers. I have actually taken some step by step photos of the modelling process but I haven’t decided if I will do a complete post on them or not… Seeing as they aren’t edible its a little off track…

IMG_2338.JPG

IMG_2332.JPG

IMG_2369.JPG

I haven’t stopped baking all together though! I’ve been making gingerbread by the kilo almost!

IMG_2309.JPG

IMG_2327.JPG

IMG_2336.JPG

IMG_2359.JPG

My little sister and I have sold them at a local fayre 🙂

IMG_2357.JPG

Leave a Reply

